Sunday Stash #1

Happy Birthday to me! 🙂

I’ll be 25 on Wednesday. Apologies for the break in posts, but moving + new things at work + close friends of ours having a precious baby boy=me way too excited/busy to sit down and blog until now.

Tripp and I bought a car at the beginning of September. We love it. Here’s Tripp being a goof (I told him to pose with the car…this is what I get, haha):

We also moved into a new apartment, which we love. It’s much roomier, has a massive bathroom (Jack and Jill sinks are my new favorite thing!) and lots of other amazing bits. It feels like we’ve lived here forever, and it’s only been 2 months. I’m still in the process of makin’ things home-y and comfy. When it feels a bit more complete, I will post photos.

That’s all for now 🙂

-K

Leave a Reply

